Latest Products http://www.baginchina.com Latest Products 16-02-05 en-us http://www.baginchina.com Backpack School Bags http://www.baginchina.com/backpack-school-bags.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Backpack School Bags feature spacious compartments with adjustable shoulder straps. The company’s name figures in the list of nonpareil Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Backpack School Bags from China. Shoulder Bags http://www.baginchina.com/shoulder-bags.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Crafted using durable and weather-resistant fabric, our Shoulder Bags feature lightweight construction. The company is a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Shoulder Bags from China. Cosmetic Bags http://www.baginchina.com/cosmetic-bags.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Durable and spacious, our Cosmetic Bags have huge demand in the market. We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cosmetic Bags from China. Travel Bags http://www.baginchina.com/travel-bags.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 An ideal travel companion, our Travel Bag comes with plenty of storage options. Our company is an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Travel Bags from China. Travel Bags we make available are highly durable and functional. Waist Bags http://www.baginchina.com/waist-bags.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our adroit professionals, we are enlisted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Waist Bags from China. The Waist Bags we make available feature one main pocket, two pen holders, one zipper pocket and three card holders. Drawstring Bags http://www.baginchina.com/drawstring-bags.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Featuring Drawstring closure, our Bags are ideal for everyday use. We are a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Drawstring Bags from China. Our Drawstring Bags are spacious and functional. Available in different colors, our Bags are very popular among buyers. Bags offered by us come with adjustable straps. Ladies Handbags http://www.baginchina.com/ladies-handbags.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For stylish Ladies Handbags at market-leading rates, you can contact us. We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Ladies Handbags from China. Our Ladies Handbag is great choice for everyday use. Pencil Bags http://www.baginchina.com/pencil-bags.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Pencil Bags from China. The Pencil Bags we make available come in plethora of colors and designs. Lunch Bags http://www.baginchina.com/lunch-bags.htm Wed, 11 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in vivid designs, our Lunch Bags are spacious and functional at the same time. We are an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Lunch Bags from China. Lunch Bags offered by us are highly durable. Tote Bags http://www.baginchina.com/tote-bags.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Extremely versatile, our Tote Bags have multiple compartments. Our company is a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Tote Bags from China. Tote Bags we make available have zippered compartments and helps keep everyday essentials safe and secure. Mammy Bags http://www.baginchina.com/mammy-bags.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Mammy Bags are beautiful and functional at the same time. We are an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Mammy Bags from China.  Our range of Mammy Bag fuses fashion and function perfectly. Ticket Holder Bags http://www.baginchina.com/ticket-holder-bags.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy Ticket Holder Bags at competitive rates from us.  We are bracketed among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Ticket Holder Bags from China. Ticket Holder Bags offered by us come in plethora of colors, designs and sizes.